World's Oldest Fledgling

The blog of Stephanie Wardrop, Y A Author

Indie-pendence Day Giveaway! Leigh T. Moore’s Dragonfly

on July 1, 2013

Indie-pendence Day Giveaway! Leigh T. Moore's Dragonfly

Leigh T. Moore’s DRAGONFLY is a romantic tale, and, as you can probably tell by the excerpt here, all kinds of steamy. So, to celebrate INDIEpendence Day with the good folks at The Indelibles Blog*, Leigh is giving away one signed paperback copy of Dragonfly (US only) and one ebook (international). Just leave a comment below telling me about a memorable experience you had in a car (it does NOT have to be steamy — no letters to Penthouse, please.). Maybe it was a rockin’ road trip or a first kiss. Share in the comments and win a great book!

*http://indeliblewriters.blogspot.com/2013/06/indiependence-day-2013.html

10 responses to “Indie-pendence Day Giveaway! Leigh T. Moore’s Dragonfly

  1. ilike the title and then the book cover did you make book mark or the trading card of the book

  2. Kim Barnes says:

    Live this story!! The perfect beach read in so many ways!!

  3. Angie Bueche says:

    It was my second semester of college and my birthday was coming up. My friends barged into my dorm room, packed me a bag, and we headed off on a surprise road trip. We had so much fun singing and trying to figure out how I was going to get back for my next work shift. We went to see a college friend we had met in our first semester who had to drop out and move home… I know there are pictures but I’m thinking I’m glad they went missing. lol

  4. tetrev301 says:

    OMG love this bookso much

  5. tetrev301 says:

    Love this book so much!

  6. Tammy says:

    Well, I wasn’t in the car at the time but 20 mins into my 20th birthday my car got sideswiped by another car going the wrong way on a one way street in front of my house. I spent the first hour of my birthday with a police officer giving a vehicle damage report, not fun.

  7. Cristina A. says:

    My husband took me mudding for the first time in his truck on the very first night we ever met 🙂 I loved him from that first night

  8. Valerie Rhodes says:

    It was a rockin road trip from PA to Texas then onto CA… after 4 speeding tickets we did make it there safely..hahahah

  9. My husband and I packed up my car, he quit his job, and we went travel nursing in Arizona 🙂

  10. tetrev301 says:

    I see I fudged my entry up lol my husband and i went on an awesome road trip from Vegas to Chicago doing our very best to stick to old Route 66 saw a lot of awesome things the Grand Canyon the meteor crater the paired desert the petrified forest and Elvis house is Memphis plus a whole lot of other stuff best quote on the trip came from our 5 years old “Mom how many more big holes are we going to see?”

Leave a Reply

